Restaurant & Steakhouse in Brugg

Meat creations at their best

First-class food with best possible results – this is the philosophy of our young and modern steakhouse Ignis Grill & Wine on the first floor of Brugg’s tallest building, the Centurion Tower in Windisch-Brugg.

The kitchen crew under the direction of the young chef Marco von Arx attaches great importance to regional products and spoils you with high-quality meat creations together with an exquisite selection of over 70 wines.

The open-plan pub has a divisible room and seating for around 80. A large window front also offers guests a free view into the kitchen – so feel free to watch us cook!

Reserve table
Menu
Opening hours & Directions

Chef with body & soul

Marco von Arx

“FOOD TO EXPERIENCE”

Our chef Marco von Arx loves and lives his profession, gives free rein to his creativity in the Ingis kitchen and finds fulfillment when his dishes trigger feelings and memories in our guests. Down-to-earth and yet creative. High quality and yet not out of the ordinary. This is Marco’s style of cooking.

As a 25-year-old, he took over as head chef at our restaurant and steakhouse Ignis Grill & Wine in Brugg in 2020, and since the beginning has placed special emphasis in his kitchen on a varied menu, sustainable products and their traceability, appreciation for producers and the avoidance of foodwaste.

Experience the aromatic salts of the label flavrin our restaurant. Flavr is the young chef’s start-up for spices.

Book a table with us now!

Reserve table
MENU

Our Lunchgate Reviews

Our Tripadvisor Reviews

Restaurant & Steakhouse in Brugg

Fleischkreationen vom Feinsten

Erstklassige Lebensmittel und bestmögliche Resultate – das ist die Philosophie unseres jungen und modernen Steakhouses Ignis Grill & Wine im Erdgeschoss des höchsten Brugger Gebäudes, dem Centurion Tower in Windisch-Brugg.

Die Küchencrew unter der Leitung des jungen Küchenchefs Marco von Arx legt grossen Wert auf regionale Produkte und verwöhnt Sie mit hochwertigen Fleischkreationen zusammen mit einer erlesenen Auswahl an über 70 Weinen.

Das offen gestaltete Lokal verfügt über einen unterteilbaren Raum und rund 80 Sitzplätze. Eine grosse Fensterfront bietet den Gästen zudem freien Einblick in die Küche – schauen Sie also ruhig uns beim Kochen zu!

Tisch reservieren
Speisekarte
Öffnungszeiten & Anfahrt

Küchenchef mit Leib & Seele

Marco von Arx

«SPEISEN ZUM ERLEBEN»

Unser Chefkoch Marco von Arx liebt und lebt seinen Beruf, lässt seiner Kreativität in der Ingis-Küche freien Lauf und findet Erfüllung, wenn seine Speisen bei den Gästen Gefühle und Erinnerungen auslösen mögen. Bodenständig und trotzdem kreativ. Hochwertig und doch nicht abgehoben. Das ist Marcos Kochstil.

Als 25-Jähriger hat er den Posten als Chefkoch im Brugger Restaurant und Steakhouse Ignis Grill & Wine im Jahr 2020 übernommen und legt in seiner Küche seit Beginn an besonderen Wert auf eine abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte, nachhaltige Produkte und deren Nachvollziehbarkeit, Wertschätzung für Produzenten und das Vermeiden von Foodwaste.

Die aromatischen Salze des Labels flavr, dem Start-up des Jungkochs für Gewürze, können Sie bei Ihrem Besuch im Ignis selbst erleben.

Buchen Sie jetzt einen Tisch bei uns!

Tisch reservieren
SPEISEKARTE

Unsere Lunchgate-Reviews

Unsere Tripadvisor Reviews